Welcome mstombs

Latest news from RouterTech
Locked
User avatar
Kieran
RouterTech Team
RouterTech Team
Posts: 2663
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2006 11:30 am
Location: London
Contact:

Welcome mstombs

Post by Kieran » Sat Mar 01, 2008 2:49 am

On behalf of RouterTech I would like to welcome mstombs to the Support Team.

Since joining the site as a member he has provided a superb level of support to users, not to mention a great contribution to the development of some areas of our firmware.

It is a great pleasure to have him join one of our teams in an official capacity and we look forward to working with him in providing technical support for all things networking.
Last edited by Kieran on Sun Nov 23, 2008 3:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Kieran
"Indeed!"
Invaluable links: Forum Rules | Networking Guides | FAQ | Site Search | Forum Search <-- Use it or feel my wrath!
No support via PM, please ask your questions in the forum!
User avatar
Shotokan101
RouterTech Team
RouterTech Team
Posts: 4769
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2006 3:17 pm
Location: Glasgow, Scotland

Post by Shotokan101 » Mon Mar 03, 2008 12:11 pm

I've already welcomed you by PM Mstombs - but welcome again - your work to date has been much appreciated :D
Jim

.....I'm Sorry But I Can't Do That Dave.....
User avatar
thechief
RouterTech Team
RouterTech Team
Posts: 12064
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: England, the Centre of Africa
Contact:

Post by thechief » Mon Mar 03, 2008 7:30 pm

Ditto :)
The Chief: :afro: Be sure to read the Firmware FAQ and do a Forum Search before posting!
No support via PM. Ask all questions on the open forum.
User avatar
studioeng
Experienced
Experienced
Posts: 454
Joined: Mon Oct 23, 2006 11:59 pm
Location: Dorset, England
Contact:

Post by studioeng » Wed Apr 02, 2008 10:08 am

Well done fella!! :D
mstombs
RouterTech Team
RouterTech Team
Posts: 3753
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2007 11:54 pm

Post by mstombs » Wed Apr 02, 2008 11:24 am

Cheers all, and welcome back SE, not seen your uptime monitor for a while!
User avatar
studioeng
Experienced
Experienced
Posts: 454
Joined: Mon Oct 23, 2006 11:59 pm
Location: Dorset, England
Contact:

Post by studioeng » Wed Apr 02, 2008 11:53 am

I don't want to take over your thread :) I've been very busy over the last few months; new job, new flat, I'm going to be a daddy in June; so lots to keep me away lol.

My uptime banner hasn't been working for ages; I've not managed to work out why; I think it's down to an Apache update which broke it, but I can't get to the bottom of it.
Locked