Aztech DSL 605EW (Single Antenna)

Talk about anything you like here: as long as it's technical, doesn't fit into the other categories and is within the rules. Questions and discussions about operating systems, programming, websites, hosting, ADSL etc. are particularly welcome here.
zaibkhan
Novice
Novice
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2011 2:47 am

Re: Aztech DSL 605EW (Single Antenna)

Post by zaibkhan » Wed Jun 08, 2011 6:47 pm

thanks to you my 2nd mission successful
i have install that firmware , i would like to thank you from deep down from bottom of my heart for your help and for helping every one by this awesome platform

sir my last question of the day is whats the best settings for online game play to get your ping low for router tech firmware

i already enabled NAT
i already Enabled Upnp
i already forward desired ports by using port forwarding

i don't know about router tech configuration , so i haven't enabled any thing



bundle of thanks again
zaibkhan
Novice
Novice
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2011 2:47 am

Re: Aztech DSL 605EW (Single Antenna)

Post by zaibkhan » Fri Jun 10, 2011 4:02 am

dear chief in my aztech dsl605EW Bridge settings are not working , before installing router tech firmware , bridge and ppoe settings were working fine , now bridge settings doesn't work any more firmware shows i am connected to internet but when i try to connect or login from my pc it doesn't connect . right now ppoe settings are working properly . please guide me
choy0099
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 26, 2011 9:18 am

Re: Aztech DSL 605EW (Single Antenna)

Post by choy0099 » Thu Jun 30, 2011 3:18 pm

help me.....!!!!!

just i flash aztech 605ew to router firmware.....

why..my modem wireless light not turn on???
User avatar
thechief
RouterTech Team
RouterTech Team
Posts: 12066
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: England, the Centre of Africa
Contact:

Re: Aztech DSL 605EW (Single Antenna)

Post by thechief » Fri Jul 01, 2011 11:55 am

choy0099 wrote:help me.....!!!!!

just i flash aztech 605ew to router firmware.....

why..my modem wireless light not turn on???
Try enabling wireless in the web configuration.
The Chief: :afro: Be sure to read the Firmware FAQ and do a Forum Search before posting!
No support via PM. Ask all questions on the open forum.
Abu
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2015 5:23 pm

Re: Aztech DSL 605EW (Single Antenna)

Post by Abu » Thu Jul 16, 2015 8:54 pm

What can be done with non-working wireless connection after the firmware? DSL 605ew
User avatar
thechief
RouterTech Team
RouterTech Team
Posts: 12066
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: England, the Centre of Africa
Contact:

Re: Aztech DSL 605EW (Single Antenna)

Post by thechief » Fri Jul 31, 2015 10:12 pm

The Chief: :afro: Be sure to read the Firmware FAQ and do a Forum Search before posting!
No support via PM. Ask all questions on the open forum.
Post Reply