how to manage two connections in one router?

Talk about anything you like here: as long as it's technical, doesn't fit into the other categories and is within the rules. Questions and discussions about operating systems, programming, websites, hosting, ADSL etc. are particularly welcome here.
Post Reply
exodus
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Sep 17, 2013 10:57 am

how to manage two connections in one router?

Post by exodus » Thu Oct 03, 2013 12:08 am

hi
i ve put routertech firmware on my aztech dsl 605 ew single antenna.

now i m willing to try to combinate the adsl connection + one cable :is there anyway to make this managed by the router in order to get one higher combinated bandwith?

cheers
User avatar
thechief
RouterTech Team
RouterTech Team
Posts: 12066
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 10:22 pm
Location: England, the Centre of Africa
Contact:

Re: how to manage two connections in one router?

Post by thechief » Wed Oct 09, 2013 7:15 pm

exodus wrote:hi
i ve put routertech firmware on my aztech dsl 605 ew single antenna.

now i m willing to try to combinate the adsl connection + one cable :is there anyway to make this managed by the router in order to get one higher combinated bandwith?
No.
The Chief: :afro: Be sure to read the Firmware FAQ and do a Forum Search before posting!
No support via PM. Ask all questions on the open forum.
Post Reply